CURIOUS ABOUT YOUR CURRENT HORMONE HEALTH AND BALANCE?

TAKE THE HORMONE QUIZ

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to evolve how you look and feel with procedures that are personalized to surpass your goals, perhaps we could help. Our highly talented team at Restore Health AZ is excited to treat patients near Mesa, AZ with a variety of health concerns and needs. Over the years, our office has had the enjoyment of receiving a myriad of reviews from patients just like you who have benefited from our painstaking supervision firsthand. We encourage you to browse over our sizable register of testimonials and realize the goals you could attain by placing your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Mesa, AZ Naturopathic Medical Doctors Our Providers

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I love everybody in this office. Dr. Muro is very knowledgeable and impressive. I have learned more about myself through Restore Health than with any other doctor and I have only been here twice so far. I am looking forward to my next appointment and I am optimistic about my treatment plan!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"Omg this place is the best. I went here 6 weeks ago and after 2 weeks I've never felt better! Thanks Dr Morris and staff you guy's are the best"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Dr Morris actually cares about getting his patients to where they are feeling optimal without nickeling and diming you."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Dr. Morris is absolutely a life changer. He is thorough, thoughtful, & an expert. He helped me feel 10 yrs younger. Through lab work, consultations, hormone therapy, & supplements I feel like I am in my late 30's instead of entering my 50's! The care I have received is second to none! Even though I live in Virginia & Dr. Morris is in AZ. I have health care that top notch. I highly recommend their practice & especially Dr. Morris."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Yelp Mar 25 2023

"I just had my first acupuncture experience and I have nothing but great things to say. The facility was welcoming and clean. I was recommended by a friend to see Dr. Rosa and she did not disappoint! I have been having shoulder issues for the past couple years and after my one session I already have more mobility and the discomfort is gone. Dr. Rosa was very professional and quickly alleviated my anxiety with how kind and knowledgeable she was. I will be returning soon to get further acupuncture and cupping from her. Ask for Dr. Rosa!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"I've been seeing Dr. Morris for a year now and Dr. Lange for the last 2 months. I believe Dr. Morris saved my life. My fatigue was so bad it was becoming hard to function and live any kind of normal life. Dr. Lange has helped keep me centered and in the present to continue my healing. I'm so grateful. The staff is just wonderful, kind and attentive! Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"When I schedule a visit with Restore Health, I know that Dr. Neil has my best interest in mind. I've been going to him for 3 years and I recommend that all my friends and family go to Restore Health."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! Dr. Neil Morris is who I see and I always leave feeling amazing. He helped balance my hormones so I can continue to feel amazing every day!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 13 2022

"Dr. Morris and Dr. Muro at Restore Health are incredibly professional, friendly, personable and realistic about your health, wellness, diagnosis, treatment plans & procedures. I highly recommend them. They have superior, affordable regenerative treatment options (prp, stem cell, ozone, etc) and techniques compared with my previous provider. The office is beautiful, modern and clean. The staff is friendly, accommodating and efficient. There was no wait. They have an incredible Ultrasound tech for in depth procedures that is the most knowledgeable & friendly person I've ever met. I have had incredible experiences at the office and I know you will too!"

5.0 Review from J.0. Source: Google Aug 13 2022

"Dr Gene and his staff are top notch! I went in for an Ozone IV because I've been feeling a bit sluggish. I got an amazing IV with incredible results. They all are so friendly and knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable. They give you a “i feel I've known them a long time” feeling. .The office is bright and cool and ultra clean. I highly recommend these Doctors."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Outstanding group of drs. I have worked with and seen many naturopaths over 20 years....But none have come close to the level of education knowledge and compassion for their patients. From hormone balancing, to weight loss and for me in particular, stem cel therapy for a knee with an ACL tear that is nearly back to normal within a 6 week period. These guys are the real deal."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Dr. Morris is the #1 best Doctor I’ve ever had! Great communication with me every time and goes above and beyond what is expected from a Doc. I 100% recommend him to anyone looking to get their health dialed in!!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Dr Muro has been a true blessing in helping me with my health. I have been to countless doctors and never have they been able to help the way Regenerative Health. They get to the root of the problem. I am forever grateful for the Regenerative Heath practice."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Dr. Gene has been helping me for a little over a year and half now. I burn the candle at both ends so I was always tired. He helped me get my hormones right and now I am more energized, crushing it at the gym, losing body fat and loving life. Thanks you Dr. Gene!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"The staff and Doctors are all responsive, helpful and caring. I recommend them highly for the services they provide!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"I have been working with Dr. Muro for over a year and have seen incredible progress in many areas in my life. We have been working on regulating hormones, food sensitivity issues, and body work related to CrossFit and everyday wear and tear. If you aren't feeling like yourself and feel like something is off, I would HIGHLY recommend seeing Dr. Muro!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"AMAZING! I always have a great experience and really notice a difference in my health by going. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Not only is the customer service excellent. But they will do everything in their power to treat you properly while keeping your personal finances in mind"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Dr. Muro is very compassionate and caring. I was in an anxious and emotional place mood when I came in for acupuncture/acupressure. During my appointment I began to feel happy, balanced, and calm. I look forward to working with him again!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Was referred to Dr. Lange through a friend, he is amazing! He has helped me tremendously with my health and medical issues and ailments. Helping me feel good and energized again! Very thankful."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Feb 18 2021

"Great place, I was referred from Dr Matt Colby my  PT and it’s been a great experience working with Dr. Neil to help cure my tennis elbow and things are looking better.  We are doing some PRP therapy and it’s already much improved.  Very knowledgeable and education, I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Aug 16 2020

"Dr. Neil Morris is one of a kind. I’ve never had a doctor take that much time with me and be so attentive. He explained everything clearly and throughly. I went in because I was having some serious back pain. I couldn’t laugh, cough, bend, had trouble sitting up, standing up, getting in & out of a car and just doing basic things. I was very worried because I’m a yoga instructor and extremely healthy and active. One day after perinural injections I was feeling a bit better, a week later I was dancing, doing yoga, teaching yoga and back to my normal routine completely pain free!!!! Highly recommend if you have pain of any kind and Prolotherapy and Perineural Injection therapy are completely natural alternatives to muscle relaxers and cortisone shots!!! I am so happy I have my life back! I feel like super woman!"

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Facebook Jun 25 2020

"Hubby and I Received lab and ozone treatments then hormone and vitamin treatments....and we never felt better! Very professional and love the individualized treatment! Recommend them to all who are serious about feeling better!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Yelp Dec 20 2019

"I couldn’t love these people more!!!! Come get the ozone IV. You will feel so much better. Just come and you will thank yourself for it. Call immediately. I’m serious. Do it. :)"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Facebook Aug 02 2019

"I am so thankful for Dr. Muro. I have done a lot of damage to my back and had lots of pain throughout my back, numbness, and tingling down my arm, and shoulder injuries I was dealing with. Within 1 visit I noticed a difference. I have been going about every 1-2 weeks for almost 2 months now and I'm feeling so much better. We have done prolotherapy for my shoulders and getting ready to do the PRP (will update in another month or so to see how that has worked out) We have a plan in place and working towards being pain and injury free. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time. (I'm sure I've overstayed my welcome a time or 2) but he always gives me the time and never makes me feel rushed. I would 100% recommend Dr. Muro and Regenerative Health Group!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 13 2019

"Absolutely wonderful. I recently returned to work after fighting cancer. The work has been more strenuous on my body then normal and with a compromised immune system my options for pain management are limited. Regenative Health Group and Dr. Muro work in conjunction with my oncologist to make sure that I get the best care possible. Everytime I see Dr. Muro I leave with more energy and mobility. He is extremely professional and caring."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2019

"Wow! Walked in with a painful hip, walked out no pain. Why did I wait so long in pain? Amazing and well worth it! (I have never edited a review but felt I needed to) I have had hip pain for years with no success at living pain free. It was a choice between pain medications to manage it, 3 times a week physical therapy or pain. Dr. Eugene Muro offered a solution. Working together, without prescription medications, my life has changed. I went from wondering if checking the mail was worth it because it was so painful to walk just to the mailbox to planning a 3 mile hike. That's a life changer! Thank you for everything!!!!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Facebook Mar 07 2019

"Dr. Eugene Muro is truly a godsend. I can not thank him enough for all he has done and is currently continuing to do to help me in getting back to myself. I have a reaccuring sciatic nerve issue that I have been dealing with for the last 6 weeks. My physician had given me injections, heavy medications, xrays and I was doing PT . None of these methods were helping me relieve any of the pain, as well as assisting me with fixing the real issue. I went to visit Degenerative Health about 3 weeks ago and saw Dr. Muro. After my first visit, I actually got some relief. I was thrilled and have continued to see him each week . He is so very positive , knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable. This has been such a change and his positivity gives me faith that I am being seen at right place to finally get better. I love that am no longer taking medications that will do other damage to my body, which were not helping me in the first place. Each time I go we work on getting to the root of the problem and I am so grateful I took this opportunity to visit and finally getting results. I honestly cannot thank him enough and giving me hope that I can get back to myself again.. I would highly recommend him to anyone... Nicole"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Facebook Mar 01 2018

"My mom and I came to RHG to get their super slim shot for weight loss and energy and it was a great experience! Everyone is super friendly and made the experience fun and quick! I recommend RHG for pain also because they did a PRP treatment on my injured knee about a year ago and my knee still feels good!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.